There are scaffolds attached under the stages of the Guided Inquiry Design Process, to assist students Open, Immerse, Explore, Identify, Gather, Create and Share, and Evaluate. These are by no means all the available scaffolds, but represent a gathering of TL expertise over a long period.  Many of our favourite TL scaffolds can be re-jigged to meet the stages of the GID.  Please feel free to contribute your own in the appropriate stage.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar